Date Venue Time Event Info
Wed. July 18, 2018 Robbins Library, Arlington, MA
10-10:45 AM & 11-11:45 AM
Animal Defenses program. To sign up, call 781-316-3234.
Thurs. July 19, 2018 Phinehas S. Newton Library, Royalston, MA 1:30-2:30 PM
Animal Defenses program. 
Mon. July 23, 2018 Phinehas S. Newton Library, Royalston, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and African bullfrog. 
Thurs. July 26, 2018 Wilbraham Public Library, Wilbraham, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and wood turtle. To sign up, call 413-596-6141.
Wed. Aug. 1, 2018 Stanley Park of Westfield,
Beveridge Pavillion, Westfield, MA
10 AM-12 PM
Drop-in demonstration featuring small mammals, reptiles, amphibians, and invertebrates. Includes an animal-related craft.
Thurs. Aug. 2, 2018 Wilbraham Public Library, Wilbraham, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring walking stick insects and blue-tongued skink. To sign up, call 413-596-6141.
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 Ware Grange, Ware, MA
12:30-1:15 PM
Hurray For Herps! program for Ware Grange Fair.
Sat. Aug. 25, 2018 Ware Grange, Ware, MA
1:45-2:30 PM
Out of Africa program for Ware Grange Fair.
Sat. Sept. 8, 2018 American Inn for Retirement Living, Southwick, MA
12-3 PM
Demonstration featuring small mammals, reptiles, amphibians, and inverterbrates for Family Fun Day. 
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
11-11:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring snakes. Call 860-658-7663 x 2116 to register.
Mon. Nov. 19, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
11-11:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring turtles. Call 860-658-7663 x 2116 to register.
Mon. Dec. 17, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
11-11:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and rabbit. Call 860-658-7663 x 2116 to register.