Date Venue Time Event Info
Tues. Feb. 13, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring corn snake and leopard gecko. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018 Boston Children's Museum, Boston, MA
2-4 PM
Demonstration of Animals of the Night for Critter Day in celebration of Lunar New Year.
Tues. Feb. 20, 2018 Phinehas S. Newton Library, Royalston, MA
1:30-2:30 PM
Hurray for Herps! program. To sign up, call 978-249-3572.
Thurs. Feb. 22, 2018 Blackstone Public Library, Blackstone, MA
2-2:45 PM & 3-3:45 PM
Animals That Dig program. To sign up, call 508-883-1931.
Fri. Feb. 23, 2018 Clapp Memorial Library, Belchertown, MA
10:30-11:30 AM
Animals That Dig program. To sign up, call 413-323-0417 x709.
Tues. March 13, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and blue-tongued skink. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Fri. March 23, 2018 M.N. Spear Memorial Library, Shutesbury, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring African bullfrog and walking stick insects.
Tues. April 10, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring rabbit and box turtle. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Tues. April 17, 2018 New Salem Public Library, New Salem, MA
11-11:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and rabbit.
Tues. May 8, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring walking stick insects and earthworms. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Tues. July 10, 2018 Merriam-Gilbert Public Library, West Brookfield, MA
6:30-7:15 PM
Animusic program. To sign up, call 508-867-1410.
Thurs. July 12, 2018 Moore-Leland Library, Orange, MA
3:30-4:15  PM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and wood turtle. To sign up, call 978-544-2495 x 103.
Mon. July 16, 2018 Wilbraham Public Library, Wilbraham, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hognose snake and African bullfrog. To sign up, call 413-596-6141.
Wed. July 18, 2018 Robbins Library, Arlington, MA
10-10:45 AM & 11-11:45 AM
Animal Defenses program. To sign up, call 781-316-3234.
Thurs. July 26, 2018 Wilbraham Public Library, Wilbraham, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and wood turtle. To sign up, call 413-596-6141.
Thurs. Aug. 2, 2018 Wilbraham Public Library, Wilbraham, MA
10-10:45 AM
Story Stars program featuring walking stick insects and blue-tongued skink. To sign up, call 413-596-6141.