Date Venue Time Event Info
Tues. Jan. 9, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring African bullfrog and royal python. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Sat. Jan. 27, 2018 Great Falls Discovery Center, Turner's Falls, MA
11 AM-12:00 PM
Animal Defenses program. To sign up, call 413-863-3221.
Tues. Feb. 13, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring corn snake and leopard gecko. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Sat. Feb. 17, 2018 Boston Children's Museum, Boston, MA
2-4 PM
Demonstration of Animals of the Night for Critter Day in celebration of Lunar New Year.
Tues. Feb. 20, 2018 Phinehas S. Newton Library, Royalston, MA
1:30-2:30 PM
Hurray for Herps! program. To sign up, call 978-249-3572.
Thurs. Feb. 22, 2018 Blackstone Public Library, Blackstone, MA
2-2:45 PM & 3-3:45 PM
Animals That Dig program. To sign up, call 508-883-1931.
Tues. March 13, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring hedgehog and blue-tongued skink To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Tues. April 10, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring rabbit and box turtle. To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Tues. May 8, 2018 Simsbury Public Library, Simsbury, CT
10:30-11:15 AM
Story Stars program featuring walking stick insects and earthworms To sign up, call 860-658-7663 ext. 2116.
Tues. July 10, 2018 Merriam-Gilbert Public Library, West Brookfield, MA
6:30-7:15 PM
Animusic program. To sign up, call 508-867-1410.